Effective February 4, 2022, all members, guests, and staff must show proof of coronavirus vaccination in order to enter the building. Please email a copy of your vax record to IgotMyShot@theJ.org ahead of the start date to ensure a smooth transition.

Events

May 22, 2022

GJF: Shavuot Shindig

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022

Time: 4:00 pm

May 23, 2022

Beginner Mah Jongg Lessons (in person)

Date: Monday, May 23, 2022

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Still Traveling: Picturesque Paris - A New Series! (Virtual)

Date: Monday, May 23, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

May 24, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

May 25, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

44th Annual Pozez JCC Membership Meeting - Part 1 (Elections and Installation of Officers via zoom)

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Time: 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

May 31, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

June 2, 2022

Art & Anti-Semitism

Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

June 6, 2022

Still Traveling: Specific Spain & Complex Catalonia (virtual)

Date: Monday, June 6, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

June 7, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

June 8, 2022

Songs & Stories: A Tribute to Harold Arlen (virtual)

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pozez Picks: J-Talk Author Event - Derek Baxter on "In Pursuit of Jefferson (hybrid)

Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

June 9, 2022

Argentine Jewish Artists (virtual)

Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

June 13, 2022

Still Traveling: Specific Spain & Complex Catalonia (virtual)

Date: Monday, June 13, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

June 14, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

June 15, 2022

Music & Morsels: The Voice of the Cello (virtual)

Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

June 20, 2022

Still Traveling: Specific Spain & Complex Catalonia (virtual)

Date: Monday, June 20, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

June 21, 2022

JCC Widow/Widower Support Group (In Person)

Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

June 22, 2022

Pozez JCC & American Red Cross Blood Drive

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Time: 11:30 am - 4:30 pm

©2021 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top