For the health and safety of our members, guests, and staff, masks are required in all shared spaces at the Pozez JCC regardless of vaccination status.

Events

January 5, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

January 10, 2022

ALI: Level II Yiddish (Fall-Winter Session, Virtual)

Date: Monday, January 10, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

January 12, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

January 14, 2022

GJF: "I Say Shalom: Baby & Me" Program

Date: Friday, January 14, 2022

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

January 19, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

January 26, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

January 27, 2022

GJF: Bim Bom Bags Quadruple the Fun! (virtual)

Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Time: 4:30 pm

February 2, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

February 9, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

February 16, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

February 23, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

March 2, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

March 9, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

March 10, 2022

GJF: Bim Bom Bags - Purim

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022

Time: 4:30 pm

March 11, 2022

GJF: "I Say Shalom: Baby & Me" Program

Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

March 16, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

March 23, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

March 30, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

April 6, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

April 13, 2022

Virtual Activities: BINGO, Trivia, Cooking and more

Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

©2021 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top