The J-Fit Health Club is Open! Come in for a tour and ask about our new member specials.

The Voice

Events

December 15, 2019

Gal Pals (Teens)

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Teens (for boys)

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Celebrate Chanukah with Zemer Chai - The Jewish Chorale of the Nation's Capital

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 16, 2019

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, December 16, 2019

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

December 17, 2019

ALI: The History of Medicine: From Witchcraft to Robots

Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Israeli Dancing with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Time: 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

December 18, 2019

Yiddish: Level I

Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Let's Play

Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Friends

Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Time: 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

December 19, 2019

ALI: Introduction to Russian

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Pre-Chanukah Celebration - Where Harry Met Sally: The Jewish Deli in Pop Culture

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

December 21, 2019

incrEDIBLE Kids Cooking

Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019

Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

December 24, 2019

Israeli Dancing with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Time: 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

December 29, 2019

Light Up the Night! Community Menorah Lighting at Mosaic

Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019

Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

December 31, 2019

Israeli Dancing with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Time: 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

January 7, 2020

Israeli Dancing with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Time: 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

January 8, 2020

Yiddish: Level I

Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

January 14, 2020

Israeli Dancing with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Time: 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

January 15, 2020

Yiddish: Level I

Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

January 18, 2020

incrEDIBLE Kids Cooking

Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020

Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

©2019 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top