The J-FIT HEALTH CLUB has Re-Opened! Hours: Monday-Thursday 7am-8pm; Friday 7am-6pm; Closed Saturday and Sunday

Events

August 12, 2020

Pikuach Nefesh: Weekly Non-Perishible Food & Personal Care Items Drive

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

August 13, 2020

Virtual J: Adult Game Hour

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020

Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

August 16, 2020

Social Skills Kids ONLINE!

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020

Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Social Skills Tweens ONLINE!

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020

Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Social Skills Teens ONLINE!

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 17, 2020

Virtual J: ALI Yiddish Level II Class

Date: Monday, August 17, 2020

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 19, 2020

Pikuach Nefesh: Weekly Non-Perishible Food & Personal Care Items Drive

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

August 20, 2020

Virtual J: Adult Game Hour

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020

Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

August 24, 2020

Virtual J: ALI Yiddish Level II Class

Date: Monday, August 24, 2020

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

August 26, 2020

Pikuach Nefesh: Weekly Non-Perishible Food & Personal Care Items Drive

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

August 27, 2020

Virtual J: Adult Game Hour

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020

Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

August 31, 2020

Virtual J: ALI Yiddish Level II Class

Date: Monday, August 31, 2020

Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

September 2, 2020

Pikuach Nefesh: Weekly Non-Perishible Food & Personal Care Items Drive

Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

September 3, 2020

Virtual J: Adult Game Hour

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

September 10, 2020

Virtual J: Adult Game Hour

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2020

Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

September 13, 2020

Simcha Showcase: Premier Party-Planning Expo

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

©2020 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top