Effective February 4, 2022, all members, guests, and staff must show proof of coronavirus vaccination in order to enter the building. Please email a copy of your vax record to IgotMyShot@theJ.org ahead of the start date to ensure a smooth transition.

Events

June 23, 2022

Pozez Picks: J-Talk Author Event - Chuck Lichtman on "The Sword of David" (virtual)

Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022

Time: 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

June 27, 2022

Still Traveling: Specific Spain & Complex Catalonia (virtual)

Date: Monday, June 27, 2022

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

June 28, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

July 5, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

July 12, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

July 19, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

July 26, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

August 2, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

August 9, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

August 16, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

August 23, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

August 30, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

September 6, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

September 13, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

September 20, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

September 27, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

October 4, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

October 11, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

October 18, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

October 25, 2022

Israeli Dance with Ethan Halpern

Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Time: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm

©2021 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top