Join the J-FIT Health Club through January 31st for a great membership special! Pay $0 activation fee, $0 enrollment fee, and NO dues until February. See the J-FIT Health Club page for details.

Centertainment

Events

April 22, 2020

Widow and Widowers Support Group

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

April 23, 2020

Three Plays | One Winner | Your Vote

Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020

Time: 7:30 pm

April 25, 2020

The Fairfax Symphony Orchestra Presents Beethoven at 250 - Peace & Joy

Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020

Time: 8:00 pm

April 26, 2020

Good Deeds Day

Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020

Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

April 27, 2020

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, April 27, 2020

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

April 29, 2020

Adult Outreach Program - Alexandria: "Byline: Ernie Pyle"

Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

May 1, 2020

First Friday Book Group: "Last Words"

Date: Friday, May 1, 2020

Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 7, 2020

Kirsten Fermaglich - A Rosenberg By Any Other Name: A History of Jewish Name Changing in America

Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020

Time: 12:30 pm

Thursday @ the J Author Talk: "A Rosenberg by Any Other Name: A History of Jewish Name Changing in America"

Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020

Time: 12:30 pm

May 8, 2020

The J-Men's Group

Date: Friday, May 8, 2020

Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

May 11, 2020

Memoir Writing Group

Date: Monday, May 11, 2020

Time: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Distinguished Speaker Series: Bill Sternberg

Date: Monday, May 11, 2020

Time: 12:15 pm - 2:00 pm

May 12, 2020

Lag B'Omer Community Celebration

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time: 5:30 pm

May 13, 2020

Widow and Widowers Support Group

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

May 18, 2020

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, May 18, 2020

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

May 19, 2020

Adult Outreach Program - Alexandria: "The Genius Beat: How Can a Single Soul Redefine the Way We Think About Science, Art, Literature, and Music?"

Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

May 31, 2020

Peabody Peled Cello Gang with Amit Peled

Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time: 4:00 pm

June 2, 2020

AARP Driver's Course (2-Day class)

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 3, 2020

AARP Driver's Course (2-Day class)_copy

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 7, 2020

Israel Fest

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

©2020 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top