MEMBERSHIP SPECIAL! Leap into Savings by February 29, 2020. Pay $0 activation fee (Save $29), $0 enrollment fee (Save $99) and receive complimentary fitness assessment. See the J-FIT Health Club page for details.

The Voice

Events

May 12, 2020

Arena Stage: "Toni Stone - A Trailblazing Spirit"

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Time: 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

May 13, 2020

Adult Outreach Program - Alexandria: An Interfaith Program with Rabbi Brett Isserow

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Widow and Widowers Support Group

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

May 14, 2020

Thursday @ the J: Hot Topics in Nutrition

Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020

Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

May 17, 2020

ALI: Beyond Vital Records - Additional Sources to Trace Eastern European Ancestry

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

May 18, 2020

News in Review Roundtable

Date: Monday, May 18, 2020

Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm

May 19, 2020

ALI: The Prophetic Messianic Expectation_week 4 of 4

Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Adult Outreach Program - Alexandria: "The Genius Beat: How Can a Single Soul Redefine the Way We Think About Science, Art, Literature, and Music?"

Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

May 20, 2020

National Museum of African American History & Culture

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Time: 10:15 am - 3:30 pm

May 26, 2020

Strathmore Tea with Piano Music

Date: Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time: 11:45 am - 3:00 pm

May 31, 2020

Peabody Peled Cello Gang with Amit Peled

Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time: 4:00 pm

June 2, 2020

AARP Driver's Course (2-Day class)

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 3, 2020

AARP Driver's Course (2-Day class)

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 7, 2020

Israel Fest

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

June 10, 2020

Day Trip to Richmond, VA

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Time: 10:00 am - 9:15 pm

Widow and Widowers Support Group

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Time: 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

June 11, 2020

Vacation Day Program: Ice Skating

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2020

fa-calendar Events Calendar

©2020 Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia
8900 Little River Turnpike, Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.323.0880 • Fax: 703.323.1993

Pozez Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. EIN: 54-1145849

Website by Accrisoft

Top